An Adventure Begins…

All the way from Erie, Pennsylvania, I am fresh off of the road and planted knee-deep in Memphis, Tennessee.  I am here for a year, possibly two.  The purpose, besides the sparkling desire for adventure, is to attend Visible Music College.  The plan is to devote a year to focusing on my instrument, my dreams and goals for the coming few years, and my faith.  I am an electric violinist, and this is my blog to capture memories from this year, share my adventures and travels in music ministry, and share things that I am passionate about.  I hope to accomplish all of these things with a little fun, a little flair, and a lot of inspiration.

Leave a Reply

